Our Team


Mike Osborne, AIF®

Managing Partner, Financial Advisor


Paul Ward, CRPC®

Managing Partner, Financial Advisor


Don Morse

Financial Advisor


Derick Walters, CFP®

Financial Advisor


Mike Russell, CRPC®

Financial Advisor


Jeannine Edmonds, CFP®

Financial Advisor


Bryan Hays

Financial Advisor


Jacob Cummings, CFP®

Financial Advisor


Lance Gorsuch

Financial Advisor


Randy Powell, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor


Jamie Hornback

Branch Operations Manager


Seth Schumacher, CRPC®

LPL Registered Sales Associate

Corporate Woods® Building 9
9200 Indian Creek Parkway
Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-956-4000
Fax: 913-956-4015

Shawnee Branch
6428 Vista Drive
Shawnee, KS 66218

The LPL Financial representatives associated with this website may discuss and/or transact securities business only with residents of the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, SC, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY.

Securities offered through LPL Financial. Member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advice offered through nVisionWealth, a registered investment advisor and separate entity from LPL Financial.